For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence

and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that investing in education is the smart decision in the future. Many people think that teachers play a key role in student's intelligence and public more than parents. In my opinion, I discourage with this idea because of the following reason

On the one hand, parents always desire to bring the best thing for their offspring. I believe that parents who are elderly people having more experience in social, they have worked a few years. Therefore, they could teach children how to deal with problems. For example, parents could give them some useful advices when they have an interview. Moreover, teaching them about behavior when eating out. However, some others still argue that teachers have been trained in major areas. Hence. they know how to adopt the best methods in teaching. In particular, they organize some competitions to encourage student's creativity and intellectual. I still believe that parents take responsibility for teaching children about social effectively.

On the other hand, parents have knowledge enough to help children's intelligence development. I have a firm believe that parents spend more time with their offspring more than in school. Particularly, parents can easy create a small playground to children at home to boost their mental. Thanks to this, the offspring are much more smart in learning. Nevertheless, others claims that during the long-study process in school, teachers will probably discovery student's weakness and strength. From this, they will find the best appropriate way to improve their intelligence

In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned before. I strongly believe that parents is a part essential in develop of children's mental and social rather than teacher.