Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is true that there are conflicting views about how to develop for youngster's mental and physical. lt is believed that home-schooling plays an important role in education, while others claim that it is better when children study in educational institutions. In this essay, I would like to take these views under consideration and provide my personal opinion.

On the one hand, there are certain benefits of home-schooling. The first is that parents spend more time than school for their offsprings. In particular, parents are always best friend with children. They know how the best way to teaching a child. Parents can play and learn with children together. Sometimes parents can teach a child how to solve the problems when going outside. Thanks to passing a experience for children, they can deal with the problems in society. In addition, youngsters have a sense of unwinded when they learn at home. They no longer feel stress or uncomfortable at school. Children can do whatever they so wishes. This helps a child develop their ability and creativity.

On the other hand, there are also proses when children study at school. First of all, teachers plays a crucial role in education and development of children. Teacher is a person having knowledges and experiences in education. They are trained to teaching. For example, teacher can identify a child's weakness and strength in classroom. From this example, they can make the best methods to improve children. Furthermore, youngsters are able to contact with other child in classroom. By making friend with new friends, children will become confident and mature.

In conclusion, although there are certain benefits of home-schooling. In my opinion, I still put more weight on studying at school. I believe that teachers are a part in development of children.