For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teachers have a wealth of knowledge and are skilled at guiding students to success. However, the efforts parents make to teach their children about human values cannot be undervalued. Educators don't have as much of an impact on children's social and intellectual development as parents, in my opinion.

Parents, for the most part, spend more time with their children than anyone else in the family. They are the child's first and most important adult contact, and they are the one who teaches them everything, from the smallest details to the most important lessons in life. Due to their involvement with the children from birth until their first encounters with teachers, parents spend more time in school than teachers. Children's strengths and weaknesses will be apparent to parents because they are often in close proximity to them and interact with them frequently. Parents will also know how to help their children overcome these weaknesses. A child's intellectual development will be influenced by this, in my opinion.

One could counter with the argument that no matter how advanced a student's intellect is, without the teacher's guidance, he or she cannot improve. Teachers unquestionably play an important role in the development of a child's intelligence, but claiming that teachers play a larger role than parents is absurd. Teachers have to deal with a large number of students all by themselves in the classroom, so they are unable to give each child their undivided attention. What would happen to those kids if they didn't get the attention and care they needed from their parents? No, because many serious school issues could have been avoided if teachers could handle everything.

To summarize, when it comes to working on future preschools, we shouldn't place too much emphasis on anything in particular. But parents teach their children more about society and better understand them than teachers do. As a result, we must collaborate closely with parents and educators rather than delegate this responsibility to someone else.