Science will soon make people live up 100 or even 200 years Some believe that this is a good thing while others disagree Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

By developing technology in the last decads on the medical aspect, the people can live more 100 years. Besides, science prevents them from illness and significant issues like a heart attack. However, a few people are opposed to prolonged life, which is rooted in a religious perspective. From my point of view, there is some factor, which should be considered by scientists for improving a more comfortable life. This essay attends to examine this controversial issue.

In the first step, some people have an attitude based on having long term life. Medical society struggles to help people to be healthy by the state of the art drug or vaccine. The way of explanation, the medical centers are exposed to produce an annual vaccine to solve some global pandemic around the world. In particular, the COVID-19, which is spread out by some animals, is a hazardous virus that can kill people's gray population. Moreover, Due to Genetic mutations, the range of people under dangerous circumstances should be sustained by a new vaccine.in this case, life can play an essential role for us. Inconsequent, the advancement of the medical aspect are acted as a vital element for having at least 100 years of living.

Additionally, some religious opinions have a negative attitude to cross with scientific long-life. In general, this vision of people is against scientific society. Besides, they believe that God defines the period time of life for humankind. In Iran, to illustrate, the religious people say that in Islam, the supernatural rule can determine the age of people. Notably, the ones whom people respect as a leader say that the age of people is to belong by prying and reading Quran. Nonetheless, a long-distance between religious practice and the people can exert a negative impact on life. So it seems that the psychological vision can prove this kind of idea.

Finally, in my idea, the progress in science for long term life should be limited by some rules. It should be considered that a crucial balance should regulate a few plans for controlling dense populations and the rate of death and breeding. For example, the energy resources are limited by specific of the people are staying in some area. The novel research has shown that the vast number of energy sources in the west of Europe is ended until 2050. To address this problem, the rate of death and breeding should be controlled by governments worldwide. As a result, having an essential balance for keeping the natural resource depends on the role can restrict the lives of the people.

In conclusion, the advantage of scientific advancement has a long life for people, but some religious ones fight against this medical benefit. Besides, from my perspective, we should adopt a pivotal role to avoid the increasing population.