The consumption of the world’s resources (oil and water, etc.) is increasing at a dangerous rate..What are causes and solutions?

This day, in every part of the world, the demand for using energy resources has been growing by vigorous economic countries. The main reason for the extreme consumption is stemmed from papulation, which needs vital elements to satisfy humanity’s demands. From economic and environmental issues, This fact has a vast number of problems. This essay attends to describe the problem and solution for high rating consumptions of these vital resources.

In the first step, it seems that the economy of a few countries is depended on energy sources. Primarily, in the middle east, the principle of trade, export, and import between countries has been based on oil resources. Besides, rich countries, which are considered as primary resources of energy, are to be a modern country in the middle east. However, some political issues impose on this country to export their products at a low level of cost of the international price. Suddenly, the financial situation has increased under the increasing consumption of energy. The best way to solve this kind of problem is that the firm policy of the distinguishing economy of depending on energy is passing by authorizes. In Saudi Arabia, for instance, many investors around the world are invited to Saudi Arabia to invest in big digital marketing in the context of the internet. The statistics have shown that the benefit of this economic cooperation is around 100 Billion dollars per 1 year. So, it is respective to consider other financial resources for increasing the economy.

Additionally, from environmental issues, the use of fossil resources can be dangerous for the ocean and atmosphere. besides, it can be asked that how humankind can fill the gap of energy for the next generation of humanity in the next decades? To address these problems, it should be clear that increasing the population around the world force the government to develop its industry. The way of explanation, the transportation industry needs fossil energy resources to move the Airplane and cars. Furthermore, some nuclear energy should be supported by a massive amount of water resources to cool the facilities. Nevertheless, this setback can be solved by renewable energy resources like wind power of solar energy. The majority of this energy, which is not dangerous for the environment are very cheap to recover quickly. Inconsequent, prominent energy is available everywhere, which should be considered for investing in the developing industry.

In conclusion, humankind’s demands have increased in the last century by increasing the population and dividing countries in two-part as developing countries and developed countries which need to use the prominent power supply of energy. This development has two aspects of the economy and environmental issues. Renewable energy sources must be counted as the main supply for around the world.