Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function.
To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?
The growth of the society is deeply linked to the
rules and regulations set up by the authorities. If there are no
laws and rules then this would an increase in crime rates and
no economic growth of the country.
To begin with, If there were no laws and regulations given
Out by the government then then the society would observe a
Increase in crime rates. A various number of people would commit
Crime and not consider the consequences as there are no laws
To punish them. For instance, if there are no laws assigned
Regarding the ownership of guns, anyone could buy a gun and
Misuse this weapon which would result in many deaths or injuries.
Even if it was unintentional this would ruin many lives. Hence, rules
And regulations are to be considered.
Most of the Individuals make wrong decisions if they could do anything
They want. In order for a society to succeed in popularity as well
As economically rules are to be allotted. The economic growth is
Dependent on the population of that society and their lifestyle.
For instance, if there is no rule with regard to paying taxes, a
Numerous number would ignore it because there is no
Repercussions. Therefore, without the taxes and funds a country
Would not survive in this world.
To conclude, if there are no laws it would cause growth in crime rates
As well as no growth of the nation. So, I certainly agree to the
Statement that a nation is associated with the policies and
Laws.