Some believe that giving final assistance can increase the poverty rate while others think this is one of ways to reduce it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Numerous individuals argue that donating monetary aid to poor people prompts the increase ini poverty rate, while the opposite disagree. This essay would deliver both opposite views which I will elaborate further.

First and foremost, those who believe in financial support for poor society argue that this could be in form of educational support. Seemingly, obtaining degree title seizes greater job opportunities in order to even better financial status. The system would bring the rise of employment rate, leading to stable economic growth. Furthermore, supporting Micro-Small Medium Enterprise (MSME’s) in fiscal matters result in higher employment opportunities for the communities. As seen in Indonesia, The country experiences larger percentage contribution of MSME’s both in employment and on GDP by services sectors. The poverty rate was decreased by the growth of education sector in the early 20”s.

In contrast with the aforementioned points, many societies claim that monetary help causes inflation. This would carry out unfavourable conditions such as the increase in basic needs. Take what Ukraine endured provided by American monetary aid as an example, the raises the country’s inflation percentage higher than several decades earlier. To state further, this program could make them depend on and acknowledge it as other parties’ duty. When the communities start avoiding personal responsibility to achieve better finances, they could allow excessive reliance on supports. Such circumstances may hamper the economic growth in which Africa have been faced for a decade.

To conclude, the argument states that the disadvantages of financial aid seems more significance. Those include excessive spendings of the national budget and creating dependency. This is provided that financial assistance prioritises a crucial issue in terms of educational system.