In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

City planners frequently place shops, schools, offices and other facilities in separated distinct zones and keep them apart from one another [unnecessary words]. I am personally convince that this issue carries out more advantages which I will expound in the elucidate paragraph

On the one hand, the merits of designers' care to manage infrastructure would be the ease in controlling the mobility of citizens. This means that societies can grab their primary needs properly with great guidance. For example, in Bekasi Regency (Indonesia), the town planning has special regulation from the authority that buildings have to be created with a predetermined distance. Moreover, based on the minister of public affairs, each building has restrictions because of green open space. This implies that every spot has a garden to grow plants naturally and also can reduce sun blazing. As seen in Sydney, the governments create some parks in order to make people still feel cool.

On the other hand, the demerits of this issue can generate high production costs in every construction. This can make it hard for the government to manage their national expenditure. As a result, many cities may experience a gap of building development and also can make societies to demonstrate the authorities. Furthermore, this issue may lead to traffic jams on every highway. Because the government is incapable of predicting what the desires of citizens are. In connection with Jakarta, every area always experiences congestion, especially in the traffic light. Eventually, the government has to produce a new regulation to control the population's destiny because of the distant construction.

To sum up, while the issue would emerge adverse effects to some extent, I would concur that the development of construction can create a neat city governance and also can produce a healthy environment.