Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, The world in twenty one st century is showing many of argument about some people want to keeping their classical cultivation, while other see that they can live without catching by their civilization because the Modern day don't need this culture.

The group who hang on his enlightenment think that there is no life without our habits bedew this is upbringing on this, However they forget it and don't care about their genesis if they will ignore it,so why their parents teached it for them and looked after by this customs, in additional that lifetime of this kind of persons depend on their lore, for example, in Egypt family Tell their daughter not to finish all of their glass of juice 100 percent because if she doesn't do that she can't marry in the future.

In otherwise, Human who don't suppose this subject that this traditional culture remained in the past and it is not important in their area of their life and much boring , Furthermore, they imagine that it restrict them and they can't live with this complication.

Finally to conclude this point we should respect our habits and keeping on it because we are growing up on this and this is my opinion, whereas people who think that our culture is not important it is a big mistake and they should to understand value of their cultivation.