Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Letterly, there is a common argument about traditional culture in many societies. Customs and traditions are significant in people's lives, but we don't have to use them regularly. The first side believes that it is necessary to keep a conventional way in their life In an otherwise, think that now people not interested in preserving the traditional culture.

Some people until now they live their lives in a classic hard ordinary way furthermore, they trust that this is which make them characterized. Actually, it is a magnificent belief but they will face many difficulties when they want to achieve progress. For example, in some Turkish village handmade carpets is a social meme, and to make one carpet needs to work hard for a long time to get final amazing results. they think it is an indelible wonderful treasure that makes them keep moving on their way.

In addition to that, some people think new generations don't care about looking after their countries culture value and it will start to disappear because of them behave. Maybe they think like that because the other generations don't follow the rules to achieve what they want. nowadays people have many ways to know and learn anything so it isn't important to comply with traditional methods. For instance, if all people surrounding the world contemplate with a similar technique we will not have any creativity or variety in life.

In conclusion, people have to learn how to create a balance between keeping their identification and improving their mindset which makes them understand each other. consequently, they will cooperate to develop their country.