Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that a various of complex problem has made for individuals life and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the development of the nation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern innovation such as internet, technology is hugely significant for the nation improment. Not only does technology provide numerous valuable knowledge such as benefit information and strength experience, but also diffical trouble and challenges can be done by new innovation such as automatic robots. Furthermore, economic background of their country can be improved graduately by the helpful of technology. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Climeber Son, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of europian nation which use modern technology for development. The statistic showed that nearly every country has got a plenty of achevement.

However, we can not negate the demerits of technology for the individual. A lot of civil worker have been replaced by technology, increasing the percentage of unemployment, and also socioeconomic will be rose significantly in the social. Moreover, many government take advantage from this revenus for their own profit, harmful influence will be led by this action, ruducing the nation development.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since it has a various of possitive aspect for individuals. The state need to have bright plans for their nation improvement.