Some businesses say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Some businesses now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In this day and age, some businesses state that smoking should be prohibited in some firms, organizations, and even public amenities. This is a controversial issue whether this policy should be generalized and become legally effective. Although, smoking can be exceedingly disturbing to our well-being. I believe that it could be allowed in some specific areas. This essay below will tackle the premise and prove my point.

Smoking is undeniably detrimental to human body and fitness. First of all, it has been proven that regular smokers can assuredly suffer from a host of diseases namely asthma, pneumonia, and lung cancer,... According to a recent report, the death toll registered by smoking individuals takes up a more significant number than people who have died in car accidents.

Moreover, tobacco smoke not only has an inimical effect on active smokers but also the passive ones. The latter is believed to be as susceptible to be proned to aforementioned illnesses as the former and sometimes can be more severe.

Furthermore, the government has to spend a huge fortune every year on cigarette taxes and these numbers are relatively equivalent to the spending on health care of ill smokers. therefore, if there were to have fewer smoking individuals, there would be more funding to back other ill patients.

Despite the health and financial risks, it may cause, lighting a cigarette can be permitted in outdoor places.

To begin with, smoking is a right, not a crime. People need to discern that smokers only be allowed in certain places that are labeled with 'No smoking' signs and also by some organizational policies. If smokers were to respect non-smokers by stubbing out their smoke, then it is entirely reasonable to smoke everywhere permitted.

Aside from that, smoking can be considered an effective stress reliever. It can back people who are snowed under a large workload or alleviate lingering negative feelings.

To summarize, although smoking has a fatal impact on humanity's strength and financial risk, I reckon that it should be deemed as a personal right and permanent inhibition in public sites is unessential, people can light a cigarette as long as it is legitimate.