Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should work in any country they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, there is an argument that professional workers, such as doctors or engineers should be preserved in the specific areas where they had professional curriculums. However, others have argued that they should apply to work freely in any country they pursue. Although it is undeniable that keeping them to stay and work in the area they are educated is enormously lucrative, I strongly believe that advanced workers should have freedom and make up their minds about the place where they always dream to work and devote themselves. This essay will analyze why on the one side if they are kept, there will be huge merits the country gets, but having the freedom to make choices where they can work can help them avoid some detrimental situations such as illness.

First and foremost, it is important to conserve experts such as in medicine or engineering can bring lots of benefits. For example, some advanced technologies made by talented engineers like in automotive companies truly should be kept by virtue of making a profit with the monopoly technology. On the other hand, having communication or collaboration in the mother language helps them have good conservation and easily reach success in

On the contrary, human-being throughout developed and developing countries can be affected by disadvantageous cases such as severe illness. For example, when there is an epidemic, the shortage of doctors or nurses who support the medical sectors to provide proper treatment through vaccinations and injections would raise due to such countries. Therefore, to avoid this situation worse, hiring international workers is like acquiring assistance from foreigners no matter of geographical barriers. Hence, people should give the freedom to select anywhere to live and work.

On the whole, it is thought that getting professional workers in the specific areas where they are educated can be immensely beneficial, but to my mind, it will be better as they are free to make a decision of place they have a dream.

In conclusion, in spite of keeping people who are professional in such developed careers medicine or engineering brings valuable opportunities to improve, they should work in the country they pursue and give them a chance to enrich their knowledge and experience.