Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones Why is this case Do you think this is a positive or negative development

These Day , it is believed that children should not spend a lot of time on using smartphones . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that children abuse their cellphones .

On the one hand , i am convinced that children should own a smartphone and use it for some purpose . Firstly , Mobile phones have important functions for the development of children . To my mind , students can easily search information and knowledge when have a trouble about homework , therefore they could receive assistance which can help them achieve many good results . Secondly , Parents can comfortably keep in touch with their children . On working-time , The safeness of children often be a nervousness of parents because they away form us. so the connection among us is extremely important. In addition to, the communication between parents and teachers of children would control student which make them be better .

On the other hand , it is understandable why the smartphones addiction have to be stopped.

On top of that , cellphones take so much time and attention of children . In my opinion , smartphones have many types of leisure which make children could focus on it all day . For examples : games or platforms of socialmedia which own many attraction to young people . Accordingly , children easily forget their learning and nervousness about their exercise .Furthermore , many diverse categories of leisure on smartphones make children happy without relationships . What is more dangerous , they don not need make friends so smartphones reduce social communication of young people . Finally , cellphones cause many diseases about eyes such as blindness , low vision which reduce the quality of life of patient. At present , i am suffering low vision due to five years of using smartphones.

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support children should not spend a lot of time on their smartphones , i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.