Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years this has become a serious problem for parents that their children devoted most of times surfing with their smartphones. In my opinion it can be have a lot of trouble results if parents don’t tackle with it.

By growing the technology and present the smartphones into the market everything has be changed suddenly. The young generation spend most of their time on their smartphones because these devices have a lot of facilities to do. Hence, these children daily use their phones more than 15 hours. In the long-term it has bad effect on your body, soul, and nervous. The parents have a crucial role in these situations. Although it is the tight of any child needs to play and use phones in new generation it is be control with the parents how much time you have allowed to be use. Some boys and girls use with their phones even when they are in bed. Not only do have a bad effect on your vision but also, your body get weak and lose your temperature rapidly because of effects on your nervous. Hence, parents should prevent with it by setting a sensible role for their children.

On the other hand, these generation don’t have any identity in the society because all of their time spent in social media and unreal society. It has irreparable impact on your personality in the future. But this technology is so good if use it correctly and you can find some friends who live oversea or pay online and shopping online. All of them are good even use correctly. Not only these types of children fear from society and face with other people but also, they cannot have a real communication with different people. They will become to an introverted person in whole of their life. Therefore, the impact of using smartphones is a lot if parents don’t try to tackle it or don’t have any information about its harmful effects.

In conclusion, spending a specific time with smartphones are good especially for children who want to play and watch move but more than normal time never advices to parents because of its results.