in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of

health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be

taken to solve them?

Nowadays, obesity has become one of the outstanding problems in some countries especially in developed and developing ones in addition to the fact that the majority of people do not have healthy body.

in this modern world, the individual's activities are so limited. It is obviously clear that the technology donates some benefits to the society like the availability of doing business at home on the Internet or utilizing vacuum cleaners or dishwashers which cause people to become so lazy. In this case, the lack of physical movements leads to having excess weight. Another reason to gain extra weight and to be unhealthy could be because of eating foods especially inorganic fruits and vegetables which are grown by harmful chemical fertilizers and artificial substances such as pesticides or

substances used in order to boost the harvest process. These seemingly technological achievements can seriously harm humans' health.

To halt these irrecoverable influences or reduce the detrimental effects on our body, some pragmatic measures must be taken. Doctors believe that exercise is one of the best solutions to decreasing obesity and being healthy. By doing exercises just one hour per day, we will be able to improve our lifestyle remarkably. Another step towards health could be to eat nutrition foods instead of fast foods. Vegetables and fruits help our body to have better metabolism. It is proved that digesting these kinds of foods is simpler for the digestive system of our body than animals' meat.

To put in the nutshell, I personally believe that the more we eat nutrition foods or do regular exercises, the healthier body we have as well as a healthier mindset.