In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, in several countries, many men and women are choosing to live with their parents when they finished the program of study in high school or university to find jobs. However, I believe this situation has more advantages than disadvantages.

On the one hand, when adults do not want to rent a house that can cause problems. First, their parents continue to take care of their children even though at which age they need to go to work and look after their parents. For example, still have people who do not want to find jobs and always depend on parents that make parents feel bored and pester. In addition, if all adults do the same things like that, the house owners will become employed. Finally, some people who have a house distance from their work’ place will have more difficulty in moving and will have large money for petro.

On the other hand, if people do not live with their parents, they have more convenience for themself. To begin with the relationship between parents and children, when they have more time with their parents, it is a chance to cement the relationship with each other. Second, people who do not rent a house will save money and they can use this fund to purchase good products for their parents. In addition, renting a house on the outside is threatening to females. For example, a girl who is living alone will attract attention from thieves or harassers that are risky for her.

In conclusion, the trend still has important benefits for a grown up, and it is helpful for both children as well as parents. The adults living with their parents can boost their relationship and are safe for girls.