Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Food is any nutritious substance that people or animals eat or drink or that plants absorb in order to maintain life and growth. It is expected that students should be teached how food be produced and science of food, but others think children should concentrate on main subjects of their choice. In my view, children need to study the science of food and how to prepare it.

On the one hand, education tends to focus on important subjects because almost all exams have subjects like math, literature or english. Thus students need to be taught about the subjects they want to learn that can make them achieve high scores in the exams. In addition, learning subjects can bring for them acknowledgement of aspects in the world that helps them have more confidence to talk with others about stories.

On the other hand, I’m far as I’m concerned children should study the science of food that can provide children knowledge about what food combines. Simultary, children who can avoid poisoning if they know should not eat what kind of food at the same time. One more reason is that students can know take care of themselves independent of their parents. Young not only completely creative their meals but also make healthy meals with ingredients they like.

Taking everything into consideration, I believe students should study and have knowledge about the science of food and know how to prepare it for themself. It can give them a chance to enhance their health and their lifestyle.