In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In a multicultural society technology has revolutionised the way we purchase things.Individuals in some countries like shopping through Internet overweight in stores.In my opinion,it is a positive

development.

Nowadays, individuals in mounting numbers are keen on online shopping because it is convenient. Customers can just move their mouses at home and they have many choices.Through Internet they can easily compare prices without going outside.But not only that,if customers are keen on some clothes which are expensive in physical shops.They can find the same on Internet at lower prices.Shopping online is also more eco-friendly.They do not need to use plastic packagings.The shops online will send the goods to their homes by the expressage.Customers can never complain that they feel tired and hurt their feet because of shopping for a whole day.Online shopping is suitable to some lazy customers.

Some customers, however , do not enjoy shopping online because they think online shopping is not secure.They can try their clothes by themselves so that they may buy them in wrong sizes and do not know what consist of.Online shopping is also hard to discern between true and fasle.Another reason is they always go shopping with their friends.They often regard shopping as their leisure activities and a

gathering of friends.They can talk about what happened to them recently and something they feel stimulating . Thus , they not only purchase something they like,but also boost their friendship.

To conclude, from what has been discussed above,I tend to believe that shopping online is really

suitable for customers because they can meet various of shops and buy the greatest one.