In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With the development of technology, a growing number of people is inclined to shop online and even give up going shopping in the department store. I believe it is a positive development.

Despite shopping in the store provides us a real experience, we can hang out with friends and try wearing clothes by themselves to avoid some troubles, such as wrong sizes, stylish problems. It seems like a way to boost the friendship and gain genuine pleasure. However, those kinds of problems can be carefully tackled through sharing shopping experience with friends by social networking apps and enjoy the after-sales services.

There is no doubt that shopping online bring more convenience to us. It increases the flexibility and efficiency in time because shops online are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. life online shopping can occur at any time, especially for those who are always occupied with stuffs.

Thus, they can pay closer attention to improve job skills in the workplace instead of wasting time in it, which helps us to be more efficient.

On the top of that, it provides more services than the real stores. You can receive the products in short days, usually 2 or 4 days, due to the express services. And at the same time, after-sale services offer a free opportunity for customers to change or even return goods to the manufacturers if there is a complaint. More benefits are provided to us, when compared with shopping in real stores.

To summary, online shopping brings both convenience and better services to us when i reckon that shopping in the store is time-consuming and few quality guarantees. What we really need is to have a satisfactory shopping experience, so the trend in the case is positive.