In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It was noticed that some people prefer buying a house, others believe that renting a home is a better choice. Perhaps, I think that case depends on the country, there is a huge difference between owning and renting a home. I strongly believe that buying a home is absolutely the right decision to not only be financially but also be comfortable.

First and most, people want to own everything, it is an animal instinct that human beings have a desire to make something of their own. The two main reasons for buying a home are related on mentally and financially. If you own a house, you will feel more stable than living in someone else's house. Moreover, there will be no pressure from the tenant.

On the other hand, renting a place to live has been popular among the young adolescents recently due to a monthly fee. They prefer to live in the center of the city so that most of them cannot afford to buy houses, they choose to rent it usually. Especially in my country, it is hard to find good quality accommodation situated downtown, and of course too expensive to buy it. Doing some calculations, the monthly rental house fee will be huge in a few years, so many people think that it is a waste of money and that amount of money can afford houses and they don’t care even if it is located in a suburb.

To sum up, it is beneficial to consider the future. I believe that if you can afford a home, it is way better than renting.