In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In certain countries, it is more important for people to possess their house instead for renting. There may be some reason lead to this condition, but in my opinion, it is a negative circumstance in our daily life.

There may be three main points can explain this viewpoint. Firstly, owning your house may be the real estate manufacturer advertisements, they want to earn money and propagandize the house. Secondly, in Chinese’s traditional point: fallen leaves return to the route which is the house you have. People lice some countries will affect by the custom culture. Thirdly, the right of the house is unstable if you rent, so many people think that buy the house will own the all rights of the house and will not sorry about the permission.

May be own your house is important, but there are some negative effects will occur. Firstly, people need to spend a lot of money to purchase one house which will be in debt and it can decrease their living well-being. Secondly, due to build many houses, it will damage our environment which many manufacturer free development of land. At last but not least, there may be waste resources because some places are occupied by the unfinish buildings that people can not be developed for other purposes.

In my opinion, have our own house is important, but we need to think about our ability and requirement that choose the suitable way to live instead of blinding buy house.