In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

These days, it is supposedly assumed that purchasing a house instead of spending money on a rental one plays a crucial part in our life. There must be some implicit reasons for this, which makes me consider it as a completely brilliant idea.

The question of why this is so pivotal obtains a number of answers. The prime reason for this is the feeling of ownership in the interior landscapes of human beings, which purports that each of us desires to earn some particular things regarded as our real estate. For instance, if the host wants to decorate the house with colorful ornaments, it is not requisite to enquire for anyone's permission. In addition, they can show their responsibilities with their own beloved house. In contrast, in the condition that they are renting a house, it is out of the question for them to take care of it conscientiously on grounds that seemingly it is not their duty to do that and when the house attains no care, it will become a mess.

From my perspective, having a house on my own company does tremendous wonders for me. Whenever feeling down in the dumps and frustrated with this dog-eat-dog society, as well as the vicissitudes in my life, a familiar home is the most splendid place offering a cozy vibe and huge incentive to continue endeavoring to overcome those. For example, as suffering from an extremely heavy workload either at school or at the office, heading back to my own home to lounge on the couch letting my hair down can alleviate stress and pressure from the hardships.

All in all, not only does owning a house provide us with a residing place but also reinforce our spiritual lives exceedingly more than what a rental one can offer us.