Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

Some part of nations has their education systems that allow students to focus on certain study objects at the age 15. However, other countries have education systems still require pupils to learn every single object equally. Personally, I consider both systems have their advantages equal and this essay will provide suitable explains and examples.

First of all, there are some positive impacts on the education system which study can choose to study their favorite study objects. The first advantage is that they can focus on studying, learn and research them carefully these certain objects effectively because they have lots of time to learn these classes. The second positive impact is that if students focus on their particular subject areas, they will be able to cover a lot of ground. This is because they learn with full passion and never feel tired or bored. As a result, they will experts in these fields. After graduating, they understand their abilities, which can choose a suitable job quicker than those who learn every class.

On the other hand, nations which request students to get knowledge from all types of subjects also have many advantages. The most important impact is that students can pick up lots of jobs so students do not scare of unemployment. Moreover, by learning all the stuff until graduation, students can broaden many skills such as creativity, imagination, and so on. This makes them become more special in the community by social skills.

In conclusion, both systems have their own positive impacts on students. Furthermore, I believe that students must pick up the system that they like most is better, which gives opportunities to develop their's study path.