Some educationalists say every child should be taught to play musical instrument.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For many years expert educationist have always recommended child to play many instruments ,which to develops their social skills and IQ numbers .And honestly I agree with this recommendations the used of instruments ,in the future using the variety of instruments help a lot in their later activities .

There are many reasons to play and learn instrument .firstly , children who played instrument will impress others. This will increases the social ability and help them to make more friend and cath the other eyes.And in the ammount of intelligent children almost 9 out to 10 of them know how to play instrument,so this mean that learning instrument carried a lot of knowledge which will help them smarter. Furthur more in clollege there’s a lot of activites required many instrumet and talent to join in ,those activities give a lot of score for their future occupation.

In addition , playing instrument in front of peoples also help them to gain more brave and ability to deal with the bad situation,i deem that children playing instrument will be more successful in the future. However not many of children want to learn musical instrument because they think it just a waste of time . but stll in my opinion instrument is very fantastic.

In conclutions . play musical instrument bring you calmness , braveness and ability to patient to something higher than normal ,and instrument is a great ways to relive your stresses too. Just live like avicii used to, playing with the hearth.