Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that when a nation is alrealdy rich, any additional rise in economic wealth does not make its individuals any happier. I mostly disagree with this notion since it can have some nagative aspect to the citizens. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, the individuals life in some nation is alrealdy rich will be better than people who live in poor country or developing country. However, there are have some dark aspect in that development country such as unemployment, homeless people or society's vices which can solve by the additional increase in economic wealth. Furthermore, by this development governments can address going demand of the citizens like entertainment, medical and education. In addition, the state can use this development to have plan and concentrate in trainning the youngs talent generation who will contribute their ability for the development of nation. For instance, government can build more school, improve education equipment and train the quality of tutor, also they can support university fees for poor teenager who have enough ability, energy and motivation to serve their nation.

However, with some people who are alrealdy wealthy, so a little additional increase in economic wealth of their country will not make them any more satisfied. For example, Bill Gates or Donald Trump who were really rich, their financial can compare with some nation, so just small change in their country's economic can not help them feel more satisfied. Moreover, some state keep this development for their own profit, that trend is really dangerous and create the bad influence to the individuals and their nation.

To conclude, i mostly disagree with that statement as my arguments in this essay. This trend can improve individuals's life, address the going need of citizen and invest more financial in education, but in other aspect it also have some drawback to human. Goverment need to have bright plan to help their more development in the future.