Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is agrued that cohabition will bring large benefits for teenagers since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notice because of these advantage for the individuals. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, cohabitation can be the key element for reducing the divorce status, they will be more understand each other, so when they get married this trend will have a plenty of benefit for them. Furthermore, occupation can be developed by the couple together. Being the motivation, inspiration or effort for each other. they can be concentrate in their occupation following that their potential finance become better than before. To illustrate, in the they live together girls friend can keep money for the female, this trend will help their boy friend can be more attention and avoiding some terrible attraction such as drugs, alcoho and adultery. In addition, they will have more time to live together. Not only can the happy stories talk together, but also they can share their difficult, pressure and their challenge.

However, with some people cohabition for a long time may lead them feel tired, bored and unindependent that is the reason of some insignificant controversial. For instance, when they live together for a long time just a small mistake can be the main topic for their controversial. people have to take a plenty of pressure outside, so this kinds of family is very boring and make they become deppression. Moreover, living togerther citizens will show all of their bad habit to each other and making a huge fearful to their love.

To conclude, by my arguement from these essay i totally agree with this statement since it can address the divorce status of individuals, but on other aspect this trend also have some drawbacks to them. people need to have bright plan before deciding to get married for their better life.