Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely to the country where they live, while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both views and give your own

In this modern era, preserving the people own culture such essential to be consider although they inhabit in the other country, whereas others believe that they should try to be meld with the new circumstance including such hots culture. Both of views appear for several reasons which will be elaborated in the following paragraph.

On the one side, objectors of assimilating the host culture might bring the individuals identity as their reason. The demonstration of the people own culture draws such pride and to be deeply every individual would feel sense of their native culture in depth of their heart. Furthermore, as an act to promote their culture internationally probably as a good way to convince the local society to know more about their culture. It could be with using such attribute according to their culture such ritual in their home and accept their neighbor to join with them.

On the flip side, exponents of this issue concern that in conjunction with greeting of society in hots country, individuals might consider to adjust their own culture to be a new one. With receiving the new culture, it might be the best way to show respect to their new environment. In addition, being meld form such approach might be able to become people knowledgeable. Due to the new insight (ritual and habit), this could make people to be open-minded where it provides the other sides of various perspective except their own culture.

To sum up, it seems to me that adjusting self being a part of the local culture bring several benefits including to be welcomed and be more insightful in terms of the various perspective. This is as long as the people remain proud of their native culture.