Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that the study of history with the aid of television or film is right choice even they don't have an exact declaration. I disagree with the statement because unauthenticated information about ancestry may have a conflict and bad image to the generations.

Historical channels and cinema might emerge from someone's imagination or assertions without proof or evidence. Such an exhibition would create discrimination and controversy among the citizen. Furthermore, unethical explanations or picturization of history may mitigate the ancestor's or historians' real-time effort and hard work for the people and the nation. For instance, some real incidents of freedom fighters' life experiences are made just opposite after the cinematography.

Nevertheless, there are some benefits with the shows and creators of the movie for the upcoming generations to visualize the old scenario or situations. There are some best thrilling movies and series that exhibit some thread to the children. However, they must follow the rules and check the details are sincere. Moreover, there are many alternatives to explore history including writings of real chroniclers, monuments, and autobiographies of historians would be more beneficial than the artificial or scripted visual stories of history.

Television and flick would have more influence on people to explain history. Whereas the inaccurate narration would be harmful to the spectators, therefore real stories or living examples would be better great.