Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

University education attracts many people. It's become a trend these days. While some argue that the sole purpose of higher education is to improve job prospects, others argue that the sole purpose of higher education is to improve job prospects, others argue that it also benefits society and individuals.

I can not deny the fact that one of the main goals of university is to get a better job. A diploma is required in many companies. Through the university training process, students are equipped with foundational knowledge suitable for the positions that companies recruit. The salary for the job received is also higher.

However, there are other benefits for individuals and society. Firstly, Going to university makes students more independent. They will enter a new threshold where they develop life skills. For example students have to live away from home while going to university and they have to get used to everything where they stay in hostels or dormitories. Secondly, going to university is also beneficial to society. The University trains people who will later help the society. As a result, the country's economy will grow. In addition, present day society is very competitive, so university training produces people with specialized knowledge bases to meet the needs of society.

In conclusion, in addition to the goal of getting a good job, university education has further benefits. Because talent is the future of the country, education and training contribute to making the country more civilized and developed.