Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerning about staffs’ clothes is not encouraged by someone however owners of an organization must focus on effectiveness. In my essay, I agree partly about this acute argument because both uniforms and effectiveness should be necessary in some particular situations.

On the one hand, banning an absolute dress particularly should bring several advantages. Firstly, formal uniforms make employees professional. Basing on this, their customers and partners should trust these good-looking employees at the first observation. As a result, these are easy to make a deal with their customers and partners. In addition, uniforms not only are professional corners, but also they must be stood for an organization’s goodwill. For example, most of commercial banks have such typical uniforms that customers aware their goodwill beneficially. Because of the goodwill importance, the owners of banks often project a high budget and well-paid designers to generate particular dresses with their awareness targets.

On the other hand, the productiveness at work is core value at any institution. To be more detailed, strictly controlling the employees and neglecting on final results in working do not allow the owners to touch the great performance in general. A reason for this is that the main character of business takes profit as more as possible. Thus, the top supervisions have to priority the effectiveness instead of monitoring the staffs’ clothes. One more corner for the owners do need centralize so much to the dress of workers is various composites in working environment. For instant, a marketing and creative organization often allows their staffs to choose dressings which are suit to the nation costume. This implementation could bring the diversity in the working space, thus this enhances creation factors and lift up the effectiveness.

In conclusion, dressing the polite uniform is extremely important for serious events while working out the outperformance at work enables employers to evaluate their staffs accurately.