Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People’s views are divided while handling downfall in their lives, such as unsatisfactory workplace or running out of money. Some people thought it would be better to accept those situations, while others want to overcome this by self-efforts. I'm personally inclined towards the second view and will justify that in subsequent paragraphs.

Those advocating the former view of an argument are strong believers of the luck factor, hence they don’t want to change the situation however bad it would be. For an instance, I want to give real life experience on the same, it was about my uncle, they always used to say “It might be God's wish” and accepts that situation. Also, some people are way too much busy in their daily life and couldn’t able to realize about such bad situations in which are into. Even though they realize it, they will not able to find a way through this due to lack of time availability. Another factor I would like to mention here is about skills, those who have possessed limited skillsets or are not qualified much to survive in this fast-paced modern-day life might not want to take a risk. So, even though they want, they couldn’t.

Folks who oppose accepting such a bad situation want to tackle this bad patch of life by consistent efforts. They do believe in hard work and want to improve those situations. They are aware of the courses like money management which are available in the market. So, that they can utilize their funds wisely and avoid situations of running out of money. I do believe that if a person does continuous efforts to change any scenario then definitely, he can achieve it. Also, by upgrading individuals skillsets he can easily apply for his dream job means a job in which he is particularly interested.

To sum up, both the views, it would be always better to take some actions to change the situation because it will be always a win-win situation like if it works then we can live a good life, but if it couldn’t work due to some so and so reasons, we still at the same place or give another try.