Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different problems in their lives and everyone has diversity opinion on how to iron out the problem.Some people think that,that poverty is good even if it is dissatisfactory.Others say it is the most optimal option that ameliorate situation.In my opinion,despite the fact,many people accept the lack of money,I consider it is better to correct this condition.

Some people decide stay in an awful situation because they do not ready for changes.They do not want to receive new things and come out of their comfort zone on the contrary,they have become accustomed to remaining in this stance.For instance,my friend only works 2 hours a day and gets paid accordingly,he does not want to go to extra work,even,think about it,but, he is healthy and uneducated.He does not try to improve his life.

However,other people oppose it and they risk to arrive at anything,moreover, they do not blame their parents for their miserable lives.But strive for their future.They realized that they could to achieve anything through patience and hard work.The best example I could give I prepared mathematics also spent 5years of my life doing it,my father was against it also thought it was useless for me.Importantly, I won the International Olympiaf and even outplayed valuable prizes,furthermore,was exempted from several exams via it.Consequently,now math is a necessary science and every field heavily depends on that,the importantly my father proud of me.

To sum up,while it is convinient for persons to stay in their appearance,I think it is the most effective and genuine way to gain something also fight for life