Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views whether there is no better way with the exception of accepting a bad situation like lower money or. an unexpected job. Although it can be argued that people find it better to enhance such situations. I believe that people should try their best to get out of those.

A growing body research suggests that the bad situation also has a generally positive effect on people who were in this situation. They believe if they overcome such a situation, some good news will bring to them. For instance, in Vietnam fairy tales, there was a man who was disabled to do every thing on a daily basis. To be more precise, he just stayed in one location and waited for someone to bring food to him. After a long time, fortunately, there was a woman brought to him a lot of money and he became a wealthy man immediately. Hence, accepting a bad situation could not totally lead to a deterioration of fate.

Besides, others argue that it is better to enhance such situations. I believe the reason they act that way is because they will screw up if they do not adapt their situations. For instance, a person owe a large sum of money and the number of their jobs at the moment are not enough for them to pay their debts. This means that they try hard to find more jobs so that they could pay such their debts as soon as possible. Moreover, they also gain extra money to pay their daily expenses such as electricity and water bills. Since then, their problems could be alleviated and they do not worry about those.

In conclusion, although there are benefits to accepting a bad situation, it is clear that people should try and improve their situation instead of agree with this. On balance, I would argue that being a better situation by your efforts will be more beneficial than others' efforts.