Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, inadequate employment and lacking of money are now considered two factors that influence mostly in individual well-being. As a result, people choose two different ways to react those circumstances, while numerous people think that acceptance those situations is the appropriate choice, others believe regulation is the perfect answer to the math.

On the one hand, no doubt that undergoing difficulties is not unpleasant for everyone and that might be lead to enhancing the circumstances. Firstly, the process of upgrading complex problems which may influence our self-learning. In others word, improving issues in employment will boost self-learning and similarly, promotions will raise and higher salary is the upshot. Secondly, attempt to stand right at the beginning sometimes doesn’t rely on people because of their burdens are hang above their heads. Due to the fact that they need money to fulfill their bills, they are going to be diligent worker for the rest of their lives whether they do not seek opportunities to accommodate the conditions.

On the other hand, there is another way to tackle troubles in awful cases, which is acceptance. Initially, whether you are well-able in life or not, there are always some incidents that you could not have sufficient capability to undertaking. Life is full of plentiful surprises, somewhat they are inevitable and unchangeable, thus, nothing is considered the best as opposed to smiling and patience till those adversities walk through. For instance, in some field alike accountant, becoming wealthy might be hopeless apart from obtaining lobby.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the latter notion while accepting the former could right in some extent. Improving hardships may be far better, nevertheless, considering to calm and undertake the best in another realms could be extremely brilliant in some circumstances.