SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS BEST TO ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFACTORY JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATION.

DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

SOME STATES THAT IT IS BETTER TO ACCEPT UNSATISFACTORY JOB OR POVERTY, WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT ONE SHOULD TRY TO IMPROVE SUCH SITUATION WITH A VIEW TO ENSURING BETTERMENT. IN MY OPINION, EVERYONE SHOULD TRY HEART AND SOUL IN ORDER TO PROMOTE HIS CURRENT STATUS.

ON THE ONE HAND, PEOPLE LIVING AT VARIOUS PARTS OF THE WORLD ARE ALWAYS STRUGGLING WITH THEIR OWN LIFE AND IT IS SOMETIMES DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO EVADE FROM WHERE THEY ARE. THE REASON IS MAYBE THEY ARE FROM A WAR TORN AREA OR THEY ARE DEPRIVED OF THEIR AMENITIES SUCH AS EDUCATION, TRANSPORTATION, FOOD OR EVEN FRESHWATER. FOR EXAMPLE, MAJORITY OF INHABITANTS LIVING IN GHANA DEPENDS ON RAINWATER AS THEY HAVE TO COVER ALMOST 20 KILOMETER DAILY IN ORDER TO REACH THE NEAREST WATER SOURCE. IT MIGHT BE POSSIBLE FOR MEN, BUT NOT FOR PREGNANT WOMEN, OLD PEOPLE OR CHILDREN. AND AS A MATTER OF FACT, IT IS HIGH TIME FOR THEM TO ACCEPT WHERE THEY ARE AS THINKING OF A COMFORTABLE LIFE IS NOTHING BUT A DREAM IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCE.

IN CONTRAST, PEOPLE, WHO DO NOT FACE DIFFICULTY IN ENJOYING BASIC RIGHTS, SHOULD TRY THEIR BEST AS DEVELOPMENT OF ONE AS WELL AS ONE’S TERRRITORY IS IMPROBABLE WITHOUT HARD WORK. IF THEY DO SO, THEY WILL BE ABLE TO LEAD A PROSPEROUS LIFE AND AS A RESULT, THEIR HOMELAND WILL EVEVATE THEIR POSITION AND PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN WORLD POLITICS AS WELL AS HUMANITARIAN AID. FOR INSTANCE, THINK OF GERMANY AFTER SECOND WORLD WAR AS MOST OF THE MAJOR CITIES WERE DILAPIDATED AT THAT TIME, BUT WITHIN A VERY SHORT TIME FRAME GERMANS RETAIN THEIR POSITION AS A DEVELOPED NATION. HENCE, BECOME A COMPETITOR OF AMERICANS, WINNER OF THAT WAR, ONLY BY DINT OF DILIGENCE. SO, EVERYBODY SHOULD TRY TO UPLIFT THEIR LIVING STATUS AS WE, HUMAN BEING, ARE BETTER THAN ANY OTHER CREATION AND THERE IS NO DIGNITY IN ACCEPTING A MISERABLE LIFE.

IN CONCLUSION, I BELIEVE THAT WE HAVE TO CREATE A BETTER FUTURE INSTEAD OF ACCEPTING PRESENT SITUATION AS THROUGH THIS WAY WE WILL BE ABLE TO ENSURE A BETTER FUTURE FOR US ALONG WITH OUR CHILDREN.