Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Facing bad living conditions such as low budgets or inadequate works, are commonly seen in a majority of the global citizen’s lives, and how to overcome such an issue has been a controversial topic among them for a long decade. While some ideas claim the ideal solution is the sustainment, others prefer striving for better life even if there are numerous failings. I would say that I fully agree with the latter statement.

Although bearing with poor state of living has some agreements, it might bring various negative impacts to one’s life. One of the outstanding consequences for the mentioned action is potential mental diseases could occur due to the stresses or pessimistic views of existence. Take the low salary as an example, such an issue can give someone the feeling of worry. And if that emotion is being kept for ages, that person will not have the motivation to overcome and lead to depression, which is a commonly mental trauma illness nowadays. About another impact for this problem, unsatisfactory works for instance, could drive a person losing interests with the occupation, end up leaving. This is a testament to why people should not feel fully satisfied with low living conditions.

Because of that, the most effective way to deal with a bad living situation is to improve it with the best effort. Every individual should seize their own opportunities to get over negative circumstances, and being optimistic to the future. Chances are not limited, it is better to give numerous attempts, even if there might be failure. For example, various inventions such as light bulb, which had many unsuccessful try, eventually became a revolution in the human history.

In conclusion, I believe instead of sustaining, people should develop the negative condition of living to benefit not only their own life, but also their nation economy