Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The debates about sharing information freely and for everyone to learn about and not giving out important information are still not coming to an end. but with my point of view. I agree that there is important information that does not need to be shared publicly.

On one hand, proponents of open information sharing argue for its merits, particularly in fields such as science, business, and academia. Firstly, they contend that free access to such information facilitates efficiency and advancement in various endeavors. For instance, when successful entrepreneurs generously share insights on effective business strategies, aspiring business owners can glean valuable lessons and embark on their entrepreneurial journeys with greater confidence. Secondly, advocates emphasize the societal benefits of a knowledgeable workforce. They argue that through the exchange of ideas and information, individuals can access innovative concepts and methodologies. For instance, educational programs introducing more engaging teaching methodologies can be disseminated among educators, leading to enhanced learning experiences for students.

On the other hand, I agree not to share important information and that information needs to be kept confidential. Firstly, because this will create fairness for everyone, there is information that took a whole group of people to work day and night to find that others can access and know about. it's only for a few minutes which is really unfair. Second, is that some information will be very inappropriate and affect an entire corporation or an entire country, so sharing it is extremely undesirable, for example, the development of nuclear weapons. create new types of weapons. This will be very dangerous if people with bad intentions know about it.

In conclusion, while there is support for the unrestricted sharing of academic knowledge, I maintain the conviction that certain information should be preserved due to its significance and value.