Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

These day, in the knowledge work, intellectual possession right about scientific information always be an argument. Some believe that it must be widely disclosed to the public while other say that it should be paid to get these information. Personally, I partly favor in share it publicly.

Firstly, in term of science and academic knowledge, it should be assess-free for everyone since at the moment government are trying to improve people knowledge. For many countries in the world , student are allowed to encounter knowledge without charge which will bring in opportunities for them to learn higher and start research more knowledge. And more important, people can not advance to any knowledge that more superior as they do not have an inferior knowledge.

Secondly, in term of business, disclose company information which will ensure that organization work is legal, for example, if the figure the company publicizes have any problem, the government can know that there are something wrong about company act.

However, when you won’t be charged for the world you read , it mean you do not pay the author. So the problem is if scientific do not receive compensate for what they find, well, it will make them less likely to continues their research. In this case, the solution for the state is to support them capital, high well-fare .

In conclusion, free data will encourage student to learn more ,therefor, allow government to have a control on companies but in return supportive policy for the scientific author is necessary to keep them with their work.