Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this world, We are most talented human because we holds colossal amount of information and it is platitude that it will increase in future. But some people thinks that this shall not be exposed in public whereas other's thinking is not to make it publicly available because of its importance. I think is every information should be available openly.

On the one hand, I believe in wisdom which can be gets only by sharing knowledge freely without any barrier. If people like decided to share their knowledge openly and freely then even poor people can also be able to get that one. Nowadays people need to pay for those knowledge. But sharing information can improve our day to day mundane tasks. Like if foreign scientist share their knowledge to any other poor country then it will so useful to that country to implement it because sometime people doesn't own money to do practicals and experiments so, these kind of help will definitely improves human lives.

Whereas, some people think that information is so valuable to share or make it public will be warm to the society only. Because these kind of information are sensitives which can destroy our human being too. It is vulnerable for people and also useful for dreadful people to use it in negative way. Like making nuclear bomb on social media or creating explosion with help of non metal material which cannot be detect in metal detector, government's confidential information

In a nutshell, Knowledge or information is free. It is up to us that how to handle it. Sharing knowledge can only helps to give more wisdom only. It does matter if information is valuable or not, what matters is how we human handle those information. We should use that in positive way.