Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, information can spread extremely fast thank to development of technology. There is a belief that scientific research, business and the academic information should better be shared as much as possible while others oppose this because of the importance and value of information. And I suppose that human can introduce information wisely by considering its value.

People could gain more knowledge than ever by observing a variety sources of information. For instance, citizens would stay up-to-date whether scientists found new elements or the stock's tendency moved upwards or downwards. Not to mention that information help remarkably to study process. A student who are carrying out a survey in business management use figures in the field of entrepreneurship.

On the other hand, some significant and valuable information is wisely not known by public. In other words, it is essential to keep the military's internal information secretly, therefore none of the enemies could break the country's peace. Moreover, corporations' contracts or management policies are not allowed to discuss outside the firms which lead to destruction and dropping profits.

In conclusion, although sharing information in specific field such as science, business or academy is beneficial for people, information need evaluating its value before publishing.