Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In these days, people have discussion on either information should be shared with in certain area only or it should be shared freely for everyone. In this regard, some people think that the facts should be split only within the scientific research, business and academic related people. However, some others believe that information should be divided for everyone to develop the better world. As far as it is concerned to me, both views are equally significant. This essay highlights either information should be bound with in the certain world or it should be free for everyone.

To begin with, information is such things which help to find the new idea regarding business, education and research. Likewise, information plays the vital role to develop and assemble the new approach towards the different related topic. For its instance, scientist, businessman and academic related sector always looking for the information to find the innovation, new concepts and strategy and new curriculum to prepare the new study materials. Thus, information is those things which should be shared only with the deserving departments of people to avoid the misuse of real facts and details.

On the other hand, information should be freely delivered for everyone. Information plays the major role to create the awareness about the innovation and new concepts. Likely, with the help of information people will get to know about what is happening in the real world. To exemplify it, people have rights to know about the new rules and regulations, concepts and technology which help to aware people about new law, technology and new products in the market. So, information should be freely transferred for every citizen in the globe.

To conclude, statistics and facts play the major role to create the new idea and concept. In my opinion information should be categorized by concerned management to identify either data should be disclosed for everybody or it is only shared with in the related sector like science and research, business and academic world. It helps to reduce the misuse of real time information.