Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, government plays a key role in establishing regulations related to the healthy lifestyle of inhabitants. However, it is more crucial to say that humans ought to have their own beneficial methods to improve their lives.

On the one hand, it is undoubtedly true that the laws from various departments of a nation can be an essential factor for determining the life of civilians. An example can be illustrated due to the eating habits of young people. Researchers in Asia highlight that youngsters aged less than 15 are eating a large amount of junk food which causes adverse impacts on their bodies in the long term. The behavior of increasing taxes based on this commodity can make the price of junk food increase and consequently, children may decrease their demands of using this kind of diet.

On the other hand, notwithstanding the importance of government, the specific methods from each person related to healthy lifestyles are more crucial. related to the instance from increasing the price of products, the solutions from national departments may not abundance if people do not understand the adverse influences of the fat with their body parts. When eaters learn about the nutrients from magazines or lessons carefully, they will manage their habits with the more absorption of beneficial products like vegetables or fruits. this activity can be described as a fundamental factor for balancing a healthy life.

In conclusion, for the purpose of balancing life, although government is critical for civilians, the activities of each person are more essential.