Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

In this day and age, there is a much greater number of choices. This increase has caused a controversial debate and while opponents against this, I do believe that available options emerge because of the development of the 4.0 era.

First and foremost, modern life with its advancement in technology, especially the upsurge of the Internet, radically resulting in this problem. According to numerous media options, there are more modern methods helping worldwide citizens broaden their horizons. For instance, laptops and mobile phones, and social networks have opened the door for people to access breaking news and search down the needed information more easily. In the past, it was time-consuming for people to widen their knowledge due to the lack of cutting-edge technologies. At this present, newspapers were the only way for people to gain current affairs.

In addition, the positive progress of technology also leads to some changes in the way people work. To be exact, countless benefits of the Internet such as its convenience, enabling people to effectuate things even in a long distance. By the same token, at the present, worldwide residents prefer to telecommute than commute to work by various transport means which people in the past used to do. These changes, therefore, could also save a range of time and travel costs for people.

In conclusion, this world presents us with a plethora of options in every aspect of life. With these aforementioned ideas, I am convinced that the existence of choice is related to the primary factor, which is the new era's development.