Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is not an iota of doubt that due to the world becoming globalised, majority of individuals are of opinion that in this contemporary epoch a person have ample amount of opportunities in each sectors. I strongly agree with the notion as, areas like: education, technology, society and many other are developed in a way where one can optain various choices in their life .

To embark with, there are number of scopes a person can choose in their career. Out of all enlisted reasons of why there are more choices in today’s period is that, due to the advancement of technology, people can stay in touch with their long distanced relations which is a convenient way of greeting closure with friends and family members though they are staying miles away.

Another variable aspects is getting best learning experience by enrolling to foreign universities . Simultaneously, student today, have free access to e-books where one can refer to many resources at anytime as it is convenient way of learning. Also, being in a comfort zone as mobile phones and laptops are handy and can carry anywhere.

Furthermore, the impact of social media has influenced many individuals in a positive manner. As a result, one can be entrepreneur and advertise their products and share it with internet community where a lot of people will able to know and purchase the things from business person which is a way of eating in this modern era just at their door step. Hence, such kind of globalisation was not there in past years and so, people today have many choices to pick from.

In conclusion, it can be inferred from the above discussion that, world is being dominated with countless opportunities for individuals in a field of technology and education.