At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, several nations have a population of a huge number of the young generation, when compared with the number of elders. Though there are several disadvantageous sides regarding this trend, I strongly believe that the benefits of having numerous young people are more noticeable. This essay will first demonstrate the drawbacks of young adults due to their lack of greenness in work, followed by a discussion of the development of a country that can be pursued thanks to the young crowd.

To start with the disadvantage, although there are a number of young workforce, their experience at work is not enough. Therefore, they will need far more years to be trained, which causes the company to lose a lot of time and money; accordingly decreasing the process of the company. In addition, people who have the most kills in their respective fields might not generate new ideas, especially when having done their work, they do not like any new changes. This can be seen in some product factories, just being done at work with no creativity or new thoughts to contribute to the tactic of the company.

On the other hand, despite having huge negative factors related to the population is accounted for young adults, it can be overshadowed by some beneficial sides connected with this tendency. First and foremost, in most countries, having a young workforce is the key feature of pursuing development. A large number of the young labor force is considered as a valuable asset of the country. Youngers have a sufficient source of new ideas, be much more energetic to be willing to work, and simply adapt to the new environment with different work conditions. This also increases the improvement speed at a reasonable level attached to creating more advanced methods to finish work on time and efficiently.

Overall, those are very positive impacts since young forces help not only the company or themselves but also the country with their efforts and devotion. The younger have much determination to try their best to complete their work successfully and also contribute to society rather than those drawbacks mentioned above.

To sum up, notwithstanding having aforementioned disadvantages regarding a large number of young population in some nations than elders, there are loads of benefits that come from them like a country's development can be chasing by young labor forces or companies will achieve more success in a competitive market if they recruit as many as young adults in virtue of creativity, energy, and the ability to acquaint with other different work environments come and work for their business.