Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should work in any country they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent decades, there has been an argument that professional workers majoring in fields such as medicine or engineering should be preserved in the area where they were educated. However, others argue that they should have the freedom to choose where they pursue to work and live. Although there are numerous highly beneficial impacts that advanced workers bring to the country that training programs provided. I strongly believe that professionals should be allowed to work in any region of the world that they desire to devote themselves. This essay will analyze why people who work as doctors or engineers are kept in the country benefit that places such as in technology, but due to the serious diseases in many advanced countries, they should be given the opportunity to work anywhere they want.

First and foremost, since the advent of industrialization, a number of world-famous technology are being made by talented engineers in such well-known automotive companies. These corporations try their best to keep foreign workers around to avoid technology spills and make a profit with the monopoly technology for such companies. in addition, if there is communication or collaboration with the same mother language will produce technological development in a simple way.

In the contrast, people who are working in developing or developed countries are significantly affected by lots of severe illnesses. For example, in China, during the time of epidemic, there is a shortage of doctors, nurses, and workers who support the medical sector is problematic to provide vaccinations and injections to patients due to the massive number of populations. Therefore, hiring international workers or acquiring assistance from abroad cannot be denied. Hence, advanced workers should have a chance to make a decision about anywhere they hope to belong without geographical barriers.

On the whole, the majority of people consider that professionals should be demanded to work in the region where they finished their professionalism, I do believe that they need not be pressured of being stay or live in that place but have the decision-making about the place they desire to apply for their work.

in conclusion, although there are huge advantageous merits of conserving advanced workers in the country they did their training such as in the field of technology; however, the graduates should have an allowance to weight their options about where they wish to belong without any limitation.