Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many people that certain professionals should not be restricted to devote their capability in another nation, while others state that they should be obliged to the country they used to be trained. This issue will cite both perspectives which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, proponents of giving specialists freedom to work in any country contend that the low health rate in the country they took training might be prominent factor. Apparently, a skilled employee might avoid high health risk during their productive age, therefore, the chances of work promotion is higher consideration. Furthermore, choosing a country which offers high salary could enhance a better life quality. To illustrate, German becomes favourite country for engineers to look for job since there are many multi-national companies, that offer reasonable payment along with work-life balance.

On the other hand, opponents of this view point out that the doctor has experienced to deal with the health problems of the nation they trained. In fact, mostly people in developing countries are facing health crisis such as severe skin and organ diseases. Consequently, leaving such country with this misebrable condition can induce a degredation of country progress. In addition, it is one of the scholar’s duties to participate on advancing a whole nation. If the engineer’s professional ability is applied to create machine for agricultural and industrial sectors they will probably contribute on greater economic growth.

To conclude, it seems to me that the dedication to a country which facilitates the medical or engineering students bring several benefits; elevating well-being life and modernising technological development of a nation. This is provided that the country provides promising career and salary.