Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In modern society, some people think that some jobs like doctors and engineers should be required to work in the same country where they were trained. However, another people believe they should be free and work wherever they want. In my opinion, I will choose working wherever I want. So in this essay, I will discuss both these views and give the explanation of my opinion.

On the one hand, it is inevitable that some people, especially graduated students, will choose working in the place they trained. For example, with doctors, they may agree with the statement because they studied all the treatments of that country. On the other words, the death rate can increase when they go to another places and save people by the treatment which can differ from people from another places. So working in the same country they trained help them feel confident and more comfortable, especially surgeons. Another example is engineers. In the country where they studied, they can have more knowledge about infrastructures and structures than that from another countries. So it can make machines more quality. Furthermore, local people can feel safe and confident when they visit inside those structures. In conclusion, the advantage of this require is helping professionals feel confident about their works and results.

On the other hand, it is also inevitable that some people currently choose working wherever they want. Not only improving their experiences, but also impacting on their jobs around the world. For example, doctors should go and find out new treatments which can not cure some dangerous diseases around the world. Also, studying more treatments and knowledge can improve their reputation and finances when there are more patients trust and come. Engineers should also go out to improve some necessary skills such as communicate and knowledge which can help them fix or create more effective.

In conclusion, both those chooses are effective and good for somebody. On the contrary, I will choose working wherever I want because now the world need the new and effective achievement which can be the turning-point of the humankind and develop the world.