More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In modern society, people prefer moving to another cities for a better life. However, there are some difficulties inside the city life. So in this essay, I will explain the reason and the suggestion for this issue.

There are many reasons to explain for the difficult life in city. First of all, it is hard to live inside the social of city, especially with people who come from the countrysides. Difference of lifestyle, the increasing economic and local people is all elements which can make migrating people feel uncomfortable. Secondly, some policies are only applied in the city, so migrating people need to knowledge it immediately. Moreover, it can be more restricted than that in the countryside, for example, traffic and business. Thirdly, city is more complicated than we thought. Violence, rob, or sex can be very normal in some cities. Those bad elements not only hurting people, but also persuading them to follow it when people want to improve their life.

Besides the difficulties, there are still have some solutions which can resolve the problems, and the government should try it to increase the quality of society. First, the government should have more supporting policies to help people can live in the city more easily and comfortable such as providing houses, or opportunities for working. Secondly, they should restrict and punish seriously about bad elements inside their country. This can help the government control their people’s life more easily and rise the quality of life in the city.

In conclusion, city life can improve people’s life if only they can achieve the difficulties inside the city. In my opinion, not only the government but also migrating people should have more responsible for their improving life.